Joint Press Conference on New VAT Refund Rule (RMC 54-2014)

Categories: AnnouncementsBusiness Updates

Date: 10 Nov 2014


Business group representatives to the press conference on New VAT Refund Rule (RMC 54-2014) held last November 5, 2014. Standing: Ms. Rina Manuel (President, TMAP)
Seated from L-R: Mr. Shameem Qurashi (Chairman, PAMURI), Mr. Henry Schumacher (Vice-President for External Affairs, ECCP), Mr. Ramon Garcia (Past President, ACPAPP), Mr. Stephen Antig (Executive Director, PBGEA) Atty. Randy Bello (Vice-President for Internal Affairs, TMAP), Atty. Benedicta Du-Baladad (Chairperson-Taxation Committee, PCCI), Mr. John Casey (Vice-President, ANZCHAM) and Mr. Nobuo Fujii (Vice-President, JCCIPI)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *